1029 Oakland Ave Rock Hill, SC 29732  Local: (803) 327-5362
Customer Reviews
JANE'S CREATIVE DESIGNS
Local Rock Hill, SC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (24 reviews)
Date: Oct 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

My daughter loved the chocolate basket!!! It was just lovely. It was so nice that you delivered it to her dorm - all the girls were jealous :)
Date: Jul 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

The roses were absolutely gorgeous and lasted very well.
Date: May 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

I heard the bouquet was beautiful. Thanks for brightening my good friends' birthdays.
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were wonderful and the service was extraordinary. It was so easy to take care of from so far away.
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: Dec 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

Your sevice was excelent! When my daughter rec'd the roses she was very happy w/the arrangement, she took a picture and sent to me and it was better than I imagined, thank you so much for helping me make her day! I will use you again if the need arises.
Date: Dec 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers are beautiful and are lasting a long time!!! Delivery lady was very pleasant!!!
Date: Aug 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: Jul 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

Excellent service and beautiful flowers!
Date: Jul 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

The recipients were very complimentary about the floral arrangement that you delivered and it was right on time. Thank you very much!
Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

Jane is the best - did all my children's prom flowers, few funeral arrangements and flowers for St John's Methodist twice. People told me the flowers were the prettirst they had sern. She has my businesss
Date: May 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Feb 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KS

Excellent service, pretty flowers.
Date: Dec 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: Sep 25, 2009
Name:

State/Province: SC

Very pleased with your service Thanks TJ
Date: Feb 26, 2009
Name:

State/Province: KS

Date: Mar 11, 2008
Name:

State/Province: SC

you've done a great job on everything. Congrats...........
Flower Delivery To Rock Hill, SC
See Delivery Areas